Chancellor Cabinet Members

Eamon Haplin, Ph.D
Interim Provost, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Vice Provost
Office: Oakland 107-A
Phone: (318) 767-2603
Dept: Academic Affairs 

Deron Thaxton
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Office: Abrams 114
Phone: (318) 473-6409
Dept: Finance & Administration

Stephan Moore, M.Ed.
Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement
Office: Student Center W211
Phone: (318) 767-2604
Dept: Advising

Shelly Kieffer Gill
Dean of Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions and Recruiting
Office: Abrams 112-A
Phone: (318) 473-6508
Dept: Admissions

Melinda Fitzgerald Anderson
Assistant Vice-Chancellor of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations & Executive Director of the LSUA Foundation
Office: IA
Phone: (318) 619-2916
Dept: Institutional Advancement